Inspired by Neil Thapen's amazing S.T.A.L.K.E.R. demake S.T.A.C.K.E.R.


To start your journey to Chernobyl, click the Continue Traveling button. This button is used to continue traveling after every event. Use the checkmark and X buttons to make decisions during an event.

Click and drag items to move them around. Double click on a useable item to use it.


Check out the GitHub repo for the full credits.

Main menu music: Bandit Radio from S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Clear Sky with JdebMkay's piano arrangement.
In-game music: kickhat - Ambient Drone 21.07.2018
Inventory tetris system: Inventory system originally created by [Farrokh Games]( under the [MIT License](
Logo font: S.T.A.L.K.E.R. logo lookalike font by Amazingmax
Everything else font: Pixel Operator by Jayvee Enaguas


Download 25 MB
Download 27 MB
Download 29 MB


Log in with to leave a comment.

how to reload?